Cool bookshelves!

4 03 2008

I am a bit of a tinkerer when it comes to wood working, metal working, glass blowing, etc.. I like working with a lot of different mediums.. A lot of these are makeable on the cheap!! I have a design for a floating bookshelf I am planning for my kitchen.. Someday i will have some time to impliment it!

I found this link and thought I would share! 30 of the most creative bookshelf designs!

As always, if you like what I write, and you or someone you know is looking to buy, sell, and or invest using a great realtor in central Indiana, or anyplace else for that matter. Please feel free to send me the persons name, email, address, and or phone number and I will be happy to help them, or refer them to someone else who can… In the process, I may earn a referral fee, if i cant help them myself!